Palm Beach County
  Ophthalmology Society, Inc.
Doctor's Listing:

By Name

By Location
Interested in Membership
2015 Membership Renewal
Members Area
Society Members Only
Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO)
Thanks to our Sponsors
2015 Officers:

 Jorge Fortun, MD
 David Goldman, MD
   Vice President
 Michael Connor, MD

Keith Kuhr
  Executive Director
Debra Lambert
  Executive Secretary

Membership Dues can be paid Online with a Credit Card!!





Welcome to the Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society.
"Palm Beach County's Eye M.D.'s" 

Looking for an Ophthalmologist in your area?  Let us give you a helping hand and
        some good advice, all with a quick click of the mouse in our Doctors Listing
        The list contains Elected Member Ophthalmologists practicing in Palm Beach County.

See Your Eye Care Professional Today,
For Better Vision Tomorrow!

Time to Renew your Membership !!!  

Retinoblastoma awareness for
infants and toddlers

Click for Important Info. that all
Parents should know!


Federal Trade Commission Stops
Allegedly Misleading Representations for
Lasik Eye Surgery

Thank you to our Sponsors and their continued support!!



  2008 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Alan Aker, MD.

  2007 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Louis Feldgoise, MD.

  2004 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Emanuel Newmark, MD.

2003 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Michael Levine, MD.

2002 Ophthalmologist of the Year  was awarded to
Dr. David Cano, MD.

  2001 Ophthalmologist of the Year was Awarded to
Dr. Mark Michels, MD.

Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society First Ever Honorary Membership Awarded to Dr. Charles D. Kelman.  Click on name to read the article.